7~~~ VERMONT

DEPARTMENT OF LIQUOR AND LOTTERY

Break Open Ticket Application for Manufacturers and Distributors

APPLICATION IS FOR: (Check one) NEW RENEWAL
Manufacturer License $3,000 Annual Fee License #
Distributor License $2,000 Annual Fee License #

Applicant’s Name:

Telephone: Email:

Trade Name: Federal ID Number:

Mailing Address of Business

Business Location

Business is: |:| Sole Proprietorship |:|Partnership |:| LLC |:| Corporation

Registered Agent for Business in Vermont

List all Owners, Partners, or Corporate Officers and their titles

(Use separate sheet for additional nanses)

NOTE: Personal Information Form must be submitted for each owner, partner, or corporate officer before a license can be issued.
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I/We hereby certify, under pains and penalties of perjury, that this application is true, correct, and complete to the best of
my/our knowledge, and that I/We are in good standing with respect to or in full compliance with a plan approved by the
Commissioner of Taxes to pay any and all taxes due the State of Vermont as of the date of this application.

Authorization to Disclose License Information (optional)

I authorize the Vermont Department of Liquor and Lottery to disclose to the public that | am licensed to sell or
purchase break-open tickets in this state. The disclosure will be only of information related to name and contact
information as noted on this application. Authorization to disclose licensing is not a condition of receiving a license.

Send completed application and required forms with check or money order to:

Vermont Department of Liquor & Lottery

Attention: Licensing Phone: (802) 828-2345
13 Green Mountain Drive FAX: (802) 828-2803
Montpelier, VT 05602 Email: DLC.EnfLic@vermont.gov
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