
 SECOND CLASS RETAIL DELIVERY PERMIT 

Fee: $100.00 

Second Class License Number: 

Application is hereby made for a permit for Retail Delivery of Malt or Vinous beverages from a Second Class 
licensed establishment, to an individual of legal age under and in accordance with Title 7, Vermont 
Statutes Annotated, as amended, and certify that all statements, information and answers to questions herein 
contained are true; and in consideration of such license being granted do promise and agree to comply with all 
local and state laws; and to comply with all regulations made and promulgated by the Board of Liquor and 
Lottery. Upon hearing, the Board of Liquor and Lottery may, in its discretion, suspend or revoke such license 
whenever it may determine that the law or any regulations of the Board of Liquor and Lottery have been 
violated, or that any statement, information or answers herein contained are false. 

ALL APPLICANTS MUST COMPLETE AND SIGN BELOW 

Dated at in the County of  and State of ,

this day of , 20         .

Corporations/Clubs: Signature of Authorized Agent  Individuals/Partners: (All partners must sign) 

Please send signed permit application 

along with $100.00 fee to:

Vermont Department of Liquor and Lottery
13 Green Mountain Drive
Montpelier, VT 05602 

Rev. 05/5/2020 

Print Full Name of Person, Partnership, Corporation, Club or LLC Doing 

Business as – Trade Name 

Street and street number of premises covered by this application

Town or City & Zip Code 

Telephone Number 

Mailing Address (if different from above) 

Email Address
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