
      
 TOBACCO ENDORSEMENT PERMIT 

LICENSE YEAR IS MAY 1ST THROUGH APRIL 30TH OF THE FOLLOWING YEAR 
 
 

Fee: $50.00  
 
      _____________                      
Print Full Name of Person, Partnership, Corporation, Club or LLC 
       ____________ 
Doing Business as – Trade Name 
       ____________ 
Street and street number of premises covered by this application 
       ____________ 
Town or City & Zip Code 
       ____________ 
Telephone Number 
       ____________ 
Mailing Address (if different from above)   
 
Email address__________________________________________                                                                                                                                                     
 
      
Tobacco License Number:        
 
Application is hereby made for a permit to sell Tobacco Substitutes under and in accordance with Title 7, Vermont 
Statutes Annotated, as amended, and certify that all statements, information and answers to questions herein 
contained are true; and in consideration of such license being granted do promise and agree to comply with all local 
and state laws; and to comply with all regulations made and promulgated by the Liquor Control Board.  Upon 
hearing, the Liquor Control Board may, in its discretion, suspend or revoke such license whenever it may determine 
that the law or any regulations of the Liquor Control Board have been violated, or that any statement, information 
or answers herein contained are false. 

ALL APPLICANTS MUST COMPLETE AND SIGN BELOW 

 
Dated at       in the County of     and State of   ,  
 
this   day of     , 20      
 
Corporations/Clubs: Signature of Authorized Agent   Individuals/Partners: (All partners must sign) 
        
                              
 
                              
 
                                                                       
  
                
 
Please send signed permit application along with $50.00 fee to: Vermont Department of Liquor Control, 
13 Green Mountain Drive, Montpelier, VT  05602 

Rev. 06/14/16 
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