7~ VERMONT

DEPARTMENT OF LIQUOR CONTROL

APPLICATION FOR THIRD CLASS LICENSE

License Year: May 1% through April 30" the following year.

Fee $1,095.00

$550.00 fee for establishment open for
six continuous months or less of license
year.

Make check payable to and mail to:
Vermont Department of Liquor Control
13 Green Mountain Drive

Montpelier, Vermont 05602

Please check one: RESTAURANT

License number

HOTEL

CLUB

Licensee name of corporation/llc/person

Doing Business as — Trade Name

Street

Town or City & Zip Code

Telephone Number

Mailing Address (if different from above)

Email Address

COMMERCIAL CATERER

Application is hereby made for a third class license to sell spirituous beverages under and in accordance with Title 7
of the Vermont Statutes Annotated, as amended, and certify that all statements, information and answers to
questions herein contained are true; and in consideration of such license being granted do promise and agree to
comply with all local and state laws; and to comply with all regulations made and promulgated by the Liquor
Control Board. Upon hearing, the Liquor Control Board may, in its discretion, suspend or revoke such license
whenever it may determine that the law or regulations of the Liquor Control Board have been violated, or that any
statement, information or answers herein contained are false.

ALL APPLICANTS MUST COMPLETE AND SIGN

I/We heteby certify that the information in this application is true and complete.

Dated at in the County of

State of Vermont, this day of

and

, 20

Signature of authorized agent of corporation, club or association, or individual

Rev. 06/14/2016
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