Contact Us

Vermont Liquor Board

Vermont Department of Liquor Control
13 Green Mountain Drive
Montpelier VT 05602
Phone: 802-828-2345
800-642-3134 in Vermont
Fax: 802-828-2803
  • Stephanie O’Brien, Chair, South Burlington
  • John P. Cassarino, Member, Rutland
  • Melissa D. Mazza-Paquette, Member, Essex Junction
  • Julian Sbardella, Member, Fair Haven
  • Thomas Lauzon, Member, Barre

Commissioner's Office

Vermont Department of Liquor Control
13 Green Mountain Drive
Montpelier VT 05602
Phone: 802-828-2345
800-642-3134 in Vermont
Fax: 802-828-2803

Education, Licensing, and Enforcement

Vermont Department of Liquor Control
13 Green Mountain Drive
Montpelier VT 05602
Phone: 802-828-2339
800-832-2339 in Vermont
Fax: 802-828-1031

Enforcement

Vermont Department of Liquor Control
13 Green Mountain Drive
Montpelier VT 05602
Phone: 802-828-2339
800-832-2339 in Vermont
Fax: 802-828-1031

Education -- dlc-education@vermont.gov

Vermont Department of Liquor Control
13 Green Mountain Drive
Montpelier VT 05602
Phone: 802-828-2339
800-832-2339 in Vermont
Fax: 802-828-1031

Licensing -- dlc-licensing@vermont.gov

Vermont Department of Liquor Control
13 Green Mountain Drive
Montpelier VT 05602
Phone: 802-828-2339
800-832-2339 in Vermont
Fax: 802-828-1031

Investigators

Vermont Department of Liquor Control
13 Green Mountain Drive
Montpelier VT 05602
Phone: 802-828-2339
800-832-2339 in Vermont
Fax: 802-828-1031
  • Sgt. Andre Thibault, Liquor Investigator Supervisor: Orange County, Washington County, part of Chittenden County, part of Addison County andy.thibault@vermont.gov, 802-777-3485
  • Michael Welch , Liquor Investigator: Washington County, part of Addison county, part of Orange County michael.welch@vermont.gov , 802-272-7789
  • Jay Clark, Liquor Investigator: Chittenden County, part of Addison County jay.clark@vermont.gov, 802-777-3486
  • Sgt. Jerry Cote, Liquor Investigator Supervisor: Caledonia, Essex, Orleans, Lamoille and Franklin Counties, jerry.cote@vermont.gov, 802-922-3924
  • Sgt. Tom Curran, Liquor Investigator Supervisor: Rutland County, tom.curran@vermont.gov, 802-777-3480
  • Michael G. Davidson, Liquor Investigator: Rutland County, Southern Addison County, mike.davidson@vermont.gov, 802-777-1230
  • Jason Elmer, Liquor Investigator: Bennington County, jason.elmer@vermont.gov, 802-777-1232
  • Ladd Wilbur , Liquor Investigator: Windsor County, ladd.wilbur@vermont.gov, 802-777-3482
  • Matthew J. Gonyo, Liquor Investigator: Burlington, South Burlington, northern and western Chittenden County, matthew.gonyo@vermont.gov, 802-652-2067
  • Skyler W. Genest , Liquor Investigator: Lamoille and southern Orleans County skyler.genest@vermont.gov , 802-477-2429
  • Jon Centabar, Liquor Investigator: Franklin, Grand Isle, Chittenden and western Orleans Counties, Jon.Centabar@vermont.gov, 802-760-9586
  • Kimberly McLeod, Liquor Investigator: Windham County, Kim.McLeod@vermont.gov, 802-249-6094
  • Sgt. Martin Prevost, Licensing Investigator Supervisor, State Wide, Martin.Prevost@vermont.gov, 802-479-5697

Directions

Please don't rely on Mapquest and similar tools to find us; they usually direct you to the wrong Green Mountain Drive.

Take Interstate 89 in Vermont to Exit 8 (Montpelier).  After taking the exit, go through one set of lights (might be blinking, depending on day and time) and then take the next left (not at a light) onto Green Mountain Drive.  The road will curve back the way you came. Follow it past the Department of Labor and past Fleet Management Services and around a curve to our office.  Pass the office and curve to the right to visit the warehouse.  To see a map, click below:

Google Maps